Jennifer Cave True Crime IRL Podcast with Kelli Brink

August 2005: Students were moving into their dorms and apartments at The University of Texas in Austin, getting ready for what would undoubtedly be, another epic school year. House parties were being planned, football was starting back up…and the city was bursting with the energy of young people returning to school. You’re listening to True Crime IRL, and I’m your host Kelli Berens-Brink, and this is the story of Jennifer Cave.

True Crime IRL is written, produced, and hosted by Kelli Berens-Brink. For more information, go to TrueCrimeIRL.com Follow True Crime IRL on social media at: Instagram.com/truecrimeirl Facebook.com/truecrimeirl Twitter.com/truecrimeirl Follow host Kelli Berens-Brink at: Instagram.com/kellibrink SOURCES & PHOTO CREDIT: https://www.kvue.com/article/news/local/fifteen-years-ago-this-week-the-tragic-death-of-jennifer-cave/269-4ebbb3f8-d1d2-45a5-b944-82bf9c87820d https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murder_of_Jennifer_Cave https://www.aymag.com/murder-mystery-the-murder-of-jennifer-cave/ https://www.kvue.com/article/news/local/fifteen-years-ago-this-week-the-tragic-death-of-jennifer-cave/269-4ebbb3f8-d1d2-45a5-b944-82bf9c87820d https://www.chillingcrimes.com/blogs/news/jennifer-cave https://www.statesman.com/news/20180315/laura-hall-involved-in-2005-west-campus-murder-of-jennifer-cave-out-of-prison https://www.tdcaa.com/journal/the-murderer-next-door/ https://www.kxan.com/news/crime/woman-sent-to-prison-after-gruesome-west-campus-murder-released/ http://truecrimediscussions.blogspot.com/2017/01/the-murder-of-jennifer-cave.html https://murderpedia.org/male.P/p/pitonyak-colton-photos.htm http://www.kathryncasey.com/a_descent_into_hell_50545.htm https://tiegrabber.com/podcasts/when-darkness-fell-jennifer-cave/ https://www.chillingcrimes.com/blogs/news/jennifer-cave https://youtu.be/EulICrZvnvI https://youtu.be/-MW9Yn9ApA8 https://www.cbsnews.com/news/48-hours-mystery-in-too-deep-20-03-2010/ MUSIC: Blue Ska by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3453-blue-ska License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Tyrant by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5031-tyrant License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Cherry Blossom by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3496-cherry-blossom License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Basement Floor by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3419-basement-floor License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Variation on Egmont by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4579-variation-on-egmont License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license With a Creation by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4637-with-a-creation License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Unwritten Return by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4570-unwritten-return License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Decay by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3628-decay License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Onion Capers by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4679-onion-capers License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Unseen Horrors by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4569-unseen-horrors License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Lightless Dawn by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3982-lightless-dawn License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Some Amount of Evil by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4388-some-amount-of-evil License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Winter Reflections by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4632-winter-reflections License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Rising Tide by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5027-rising-tide License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-licenseJennifer Cave True Crime IRL Podcast with Kelli Brink

FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

Related Posts

SUBSCRIBE!

* indicates required